A Caring Thai Community

I was playing my PS3 (Not PS4, I’m not at the top of the food chain yet…) in my apartment when I heard a massive thud, and a yelp of pain that suggested someone could have seriously hurt themselves. So being the nice guy that I am I stopped what I was doing and ran outside to see what had happened.

Turns out the lady in room 51 had slipped on the wet tiles outside and banged her head. She was shaken but OK. It also turns out that I wasn’t the only person to check on her, as by the time I got there everyone on that floor had rushed outside to make sure she was OK. You can’t fault that for kindness and compassion!

Leave a Reply

