200 Posts!

Ever since the first post talking about my teaching escapades in Thailand 3 years ago I never thought I’d make it to 200 posts. I’ve ended up writing about all sorts of things; from two separate travelling trips to issues living back in England coping with the natural anxiety that comes with it. I still write predominantly about my books, which was the main reason to set up this blog, but over the last three years it has become much more than that…

Thank you to all of you who have been followed my life so far and I hope you have enjoyed reading about what I’ve been up to, and thank you to those who went a step further and enjoyed one (or more) of my books. I hope we make it to 400!

2 thoughts on “200 Posts!

Leave a Reply

