100 posts!

I made it to 100 posts. Here are some of my personal favourites that i think you may enjoy…

I’m No Good At This Spamming Malarkey…

This was much funnier than i anticipated it to be…

But I Don’t Want To Do Any Writing Today…

A very inspirational post

The Book’s Out, Now I Have To Market It…

Again, unexpectedly hilarious

I Feel Like I’m Writing A Flop

This has a lot of sentiment to me as i have finished this book now, and genuinely believe it’s only a matter of time before it gets picked up by a publisher when i start to push it

First Night Back In Thailand And I Get Sexually Molested By A Monk…

I don’t think an explanation is necessary here…

Guess Who’s Back…Back Again…Fucktard’s Back…Tell A Friend…

This was another funny post, mainly about my teaching escapades

Click on the links to read the posts, and enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

